Savings https://www.mffm.com/ en Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress https://www.mffm.com/blog/unwrap-holiday-less-financial-stress <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Unwrap a Holiday with Less Financial Stress </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/16/2022 - 07:26</span> Wed, 16 Nov 2022 12:26:53 +0000 mffm 1261 at https://www.mffm.com Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid https://www.mffm.com/blog/personal-finance-mistakes-avoid <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Personal Finance Mistakes to Avoid </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/02/2022 - 08:21</span> Wed, 02 Nov 2022 12:21:59 +0000 mffm 1259 at https://www.mffm.com Financial Planning in Your 30s: 3 Goal Ideas for 30-Somethings https://www.mffm.com/blog/financial-planning-your-30s-3-goal-ideas-30-somethings <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning in Your 30s: 3 Goal Ideas for 30-Somethings </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/28/2022 - 08:16</span> Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:16:44 +0000 mffm 1250 at https://www.mffm.com Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget https://www.mffm.com/blog/financial-planning-basics-creating-and-maintaining-budget <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Planning Basics: Creating and Maintaining a Budget </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/21/2022 - 08:14</span> Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:14:45 +0000 mffm 1249 at https://www.mffm.com Getting Started in the Stock Market https://www.mffm.com/blog/getting-started-stock-market <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Getting Started in the Stock Market </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 06/22/2022 - 02:18</span> Wed, 22 Jun 2022 06:18:01 +0000 mffm 1235 at https://www.mffm.com Credit Cards versus Debit Cards https://www.mffm.com/blog/credit-cards-versus-debit-cards <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Credit Cards versus Debit Cards </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 01/12/2022 - 01:17</span> Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:17:52 +0000 mffm 1207 at https://www.mffm.com Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable https://www.mffm.com/blog/financial-resolutions-7-tips-keep-you-accountable <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Financial Resolutions: 7 Tips to Keep You Accountable </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/29/2021 - 05:01</span> Wed, 29 Dec 2021 10:01:47 +0000 mffm 1204 at https://www.mffm.com Avoiding Retirement Woes https://www.mffm.com/blog/avoiding-retirement-woes <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Avoiding Retirement Woes </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 12/15/2021 - 04:19</span> Wed, 15 Dec 2021 09:19:19 +0000 mffm 1202 at https://www.mffm.com Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know https://www.mffm.com/blog/divorce-and-retirement-heres-what-you-need-know <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Divorce and Retirement: Here’s What You Need to Know </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 11/17/2021 - 04:50</span> Wed, 17 Nov 2021 09:50:27 +0000 mffm 1197 at https://www.mffm.com Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health https://www.mffm.com/blog/suggestions-long-term-financial-health <span class="field field--name-title field--type-string field--label-hidden"><span > Suggestions for Long-Term Financial Health </span></span> <span><span lang="" about="/user/86" typeof="schema:Person" property="schema:name" datatype="">mffm</span></span> <span>Wed, 09/29/2021 - 05:38</span> Wed, 29 Sep 2021 09:38:04 +0000 mffm 1188 at https://www.mffm.com